♨(CLOSED)GUESS THAT STEEMIT JAR GAME #2♨

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

(CLOSED)GUESS THAT STEEMIT JAR

ANOTHER EASY GAME- IF YOU PLAY, YOU WILL WIN

THATS RIGHT, IT'S BACK!!!

BELOW IS A PICTURE OF MY SON HOLDING HIS "STEEMIT JAR."

inCollage_20180423_185941633.jpg=

EVERY TIME WE GET PAID OUT HERE ON STEEMIT WE PUT A LITTLE BIT OF MONEY IN HIS JAR. WE DO THIS AS A WAY OF THANKING HIM FOR ALL HE DOES TO HELP OUT.

Source pixabay

ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS GUESS HOW MUCH IS IN THE JAR!!!

RULES

  • COMMENT BELOW HOW MUCH MONEY IS IN THE JAR.
  • WELL THAT'S PRETTY MUCH IT.

NO NEED TO UPVOTE RESTEEM OR FOLLOW...

UNLESS YOU ENJOY WHAT I DO AND WISH TO SUPPORT MY GAMES AND MAKE FRIENDS!!!

😀Good luck to everybody and may the best everyone win!😁

I'M STILL LOOKING DOR MINNOWS IF ANYONE RUNS INTO ANY WANTING TO PLAY GAMES.

AND I STILL HAVE REWARDS FOR THEM!


download.jpeg
Image courtesy of Pinterest
⚠⚠REMEMBER TO PROTECT YOUR ACCOUNT FROM PHISHING!!!⚠⚠
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON HOW TO DO SO PLEASE CLICK THIS LINK BELOW.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemrobot-dot-ga
Or this link
https://steemit.com/contest/@simplymike/20sbd-contest-protect-people-from-the-ongoing-phishing-scam

Sort:  

My guess is $2.70 !! @mrg @maverickinvictus @adddam @photoworm you should try to guess too! :)

Awwwwe, you're bringing me new people to meet.🤗 That is truly so sweet of you. Do you mind if I ask if they are "minnows" or newbies? I'm always trying to meet people that are new to steemit. Oh and by the way that sounds like a good guess. And your entry is accepted as always. I hope that you have a wonderful day that you are blessed. Until we meet again I send you and all of yours all of my love.

It's a really fun game to play so I thought I'd invite them :) Yes, they are. Apart from @maverickinvictus, which is a redfish, but a cool redfish! :)

hmmmmmmnnnn i will go with $1.57

Well sounds like a good guess to me. I appreciate you stopping by and plain and your entry is definitely accepted. It's great to see you here on such a regular basis. You should try to get some friends to come by and play also so there's even more people that can win. plus if you send me newbies I can reward you and them. All you have to do is have them comment at any post of mine that you sent them there and you will both be rewarded. Thanks again for plane and I hope that you have a wonderful day. I send all of my love to you and all of yours. And I asked that our creator bless yous.

$8.26 on the button :)
His treasure is growing. :)

Yes, it won't be long and he'll be trying to sneak money out to buy Pokemon cards.😀 Thanks for taking time to play dear friend. Your entry is accepted. I'm glad you can make it back by. It's always good to see you. I hope that this week will be good for you. Sending you all of my love until we meet again.

If he likes pokemon cards, maybe I can trade the old ones I have for something with him

Hmmm. He would love that. He likes the older ones better. If you are serious, I'll talk to him about it. What kind of things do you like?

Let him decide what value they hold to him, and you agree with the value he places on them, I do not know how many there is, or what ones are there, I do know there are a few decent ones.

Just one more question about the cards. How many are we talking about? Just generally. Around a hundred or a thousand or 10,000? Just trying to get an idea to help him know a little more. And truthfully I thank you so much for this opportunity. Whether we trade or not it is very nice for you to offer this to us. And for that I am very grateful. I hope that you have a wonderful day and I will talk to you later. I send all my love to you and all of yours. And may our creator bless yous.

There might be 100 not counted. would not be much more. Just to be sure, Yu-Gi-Oh cards are the same as pokemon, The cards I have Yu-gi-oh on the cover.
wp_20180424_12_24_01_pro.jpg
This is one pack, there is three packets in that pack and that one card loose at the back, The package was never opened

This is a card that is there twice, showing the card face and back
wp_20180424_12_38_00_pro.jpg

He seems interested. I will talk to him more and iron out the details of what he wants to spend exactly. Do you mind if I ask where you live so I can see how hard it will be to be able to get them to us? And then also would you rather be paid with money or with steem or SBD?

$ 2.68 !

I'm so glad you made it here. Thank you for taking time out of your day to stop by and play my game. I truly appreciate it. Your entry is accepted. also if you don't mind me asking a couple of questions. What is your favorite thing so far about steemit? And do you have much family? Like a husband are kids or siblings? In any case you know @creyestxsa94 so you must be a pretty good person. Just love here like you do in the real world and you'll be fine. Take time to invest in the people in our community and they will invest in you. Try to have meaningful and thoughtful interactions with people and you'll do fine. Thanks again for stopping by and I send all of my love to you and all of yours until we meet again. And may our creator bless yous.

Oh, you're also entitled to a reward courtesy of your above-mentioned friend. 😀 Check your wallet.

Iam not sure,but I guess $3.59

It's good to see you again. And thank you for playing. That sounds like a good guess and so your entry is accepted. I hope your day was wonderful. And I send you and all of yours all of my love until we meet again. And may our Creator bless yous.

Thanks for chance that you give to me..

hey @johndoer123. Its a nice game though but its kind of hard so I'll just let my wishes come true. ok here it is Im guess its $ 11.50

That's the point my good friend, just take a guess. As always it's not really about being right, because everybody will win. It's just about having a good time and meeting people and getting to hang out. And we also get a little money. So in any case your entry is definitely accepted. I hope that you have a great day today I send you all my love until we meet again.

yes you are right @johndoer123.. actually its not about money its about enjoy because the one who enjoy is the winner. Thank you and I'll be waiting for another game.. god bless to you and your family

Thank you so much for your kind words friend. A new game comes out tomorrow!!!

1.40

Good guess I'd say. Your entry is accepted. And I also want to thank you so much for resteeming this post. I truly do appreciate that. I try to get as many people to play as possible so that way as many people as possible can get to meet as many people as possible. 😁😁 I hope you have a wonderful day today and that things go well for you. I'm sure that I'll be seeing you around. Oh, and also if you see any other new people and you send them my way, I will give you and them a reward. All you have to do is have them comment on any post of mine that you sent them there and I will reward both of you. I'm not sure if you saw my post where I said I was doing this but I wanted you to know. In any case I spent all of my love until we meet again.

Ok,i'll let them play your games @johndoer123 ..Thanks

I was invited by @ludevielucero to participate this nice guessing game. My guess is at 1.33$. Thanks to both of you!

$4.23

Sounds good to me. Your entry is accepted. Also I don't think I've seen you around here before. Do you mind if I ask how you found me? And did you enjoy the Simplicity of this game. I have other games here that are just as easy. If you get a second you should play them. Because just like this one if you play you will win. What's your favorite thing about steemit so far? And how long have you been here? I have to go but I'm sure I'll be seeing you around. So until then I send you and all of yours all of my love. And I asked that our creator bless yous.

ya for sure I just followed you I will check out your other ones as well, Im making a huge master list of all the daily/weekly contests for games as well i will put you in, I just found you by searching through the new uploads under the contest tag. Best thing about Steemit I think is the ability to earn any amount of anything for your work, Spent a year trying to build a YouTube channel and never made a dime, i think it is definitely the future of social media thats for sure. How about you? I will check your other ones out happy trails :)

Right. I'm still very new here myself. And I don't make much at all. And truthfully what I do make I normally give back to the community here. Because I think that it helps everybody stick around and feel like they are a part of a team. I like from my place to be a good spot for new people to go. Because while they are playing my games they can meet new people, maybe learn a couple things, and earn a little bit too. It also gives them a place that they can ask questions and get help if they need it. And thank you so much for including me in your list, it will probably help new people find me. Which is what I'm going for. And I agree while I only make a little bit of money at least I'm making something. Which is way better then crappy old YouTube. 😤 Have a good day and I'll see you around.

For sure cheers!

Hmm another good game, i think its $3.35

Glad to see you here again. I think that you have a good guess there. And so you're entry is accepted. Thanks for playing my dear friend. Did you have a good day today? And do you mind if I ask what you do for a living? I'll see you around and hope all is well until then.

Your welcome, i had a wonderful day alot of work. i am an A class-Welder by trade an presently im trying to learn an invest into cryptocurrency. I hope u had a great day.

I recently just began mining myself. I'm only doing ether as of right now. But it's fun. you get to just let the computer run, and check in every few days and see that you're making money for doing almost nothing. And I don't worry about the cost of electric, because I think there's a long-term investment in crypto. And I believe that it will greatly outweigh the cost of the electricity to run a computer.

Hmmmmmp,,I think it's almost between $100-200. :):)

That's not a very exact number. But it's okay with me. Your entry is accepted! I'm glad to see you here. And I hope you'll play more of my games. I actually have a new one coming out tomorrow. and because you're not from America where I'm at, I really really hope you'll play. Thank you so much for your time that you give me for playing my game and stopping by. I hope that you had a wonderful day and the rest of the week is just as good. I sent you and all of yours all of my love. And may our Creator bless yous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57