💰@DUSTSWEEPER CONTEST, 10 ACCOUNT HANDOUTS AND CASH PRIZES

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

🔟 DUSTSWEEPER ACCOUNT HAND OUTS

AT LEAST 5️⃣ SBD IN CASH

FIRST RESPONDER BONUS IS ACTIVE!!!

inCollage_20180524_190238556.jpg

CHANGE YOU CAN BELIEVE IN...REALLY! LIKE ACTUAL CHANGE...MONEY THAT IS!!!

WHAT'S THAT YOU SAY, "@DUSTSWEEPER HAS SOMETHING TO DO WITH MONEY I CAN BELIEVE IN, REAL MONEY?!?"

YEAH, THAT'S RIGHT IN CASE YOU HAVEN'T HEARD YET, @DUSTSWEEPER WILL UPVOTE YOUR POSTS AND COMMENTS ANYTIME THEY ARE BELOW $0.02 AROUND THE 5th OR 6th DAY!

WHY, YOU MAY ASK.

WELL.... THAT'S THE SIMPLE PART. IF YOUR PAYOUT IS GOING TO BE LESS THEN THE $0.02 CUTOFF....YOU DON'T GET PAID!!! THE "WOULD BE" PAYOUT GOES BACK TO THE REWARDS POOL.

THIS IS WHAT OUR OL' BUDDY, DUSTY, TAKES CARE OF. SOOO....IF YOU KNOW THIS HAPPENS TO YOU(OR DO NOW) AND WANT TO MAKE IT STOP, SO YOU CAN KEEP YOUR MONEY, GO AHEAD AND GET YOUR DUSTY ON!!!

IF YOU WANT TO GUARANTEE YOUR PROTECTION...SIMPLY SEND A LITTLE SBD TO @DUSTSWEEPER AND YOU'LL BE COVERED....OR CHECK OUT THE CONTEST BELOW FOR A CHANCE TO WIN SOME COVERAGE!!!

STOP BY THEIR PLACE AND CHECK IT OUT IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS...OR ASK BELOW.

BELOW ARE SOME QUOTES FROM JUST A FEW OF THEIR ACCOUNT HOLDERS.


@DOOMSDAYCHASSIS

I love dust sweeper. Not only because they pay me but because I think all that dust was just going to some useless whale somewhere and it feels good to take back from them. Dustsweeper is the Robin Hood of steemit. Taking from the rich to give back to the poor what is rightfully theirs.


@MAXIJGCOMM

I see dustsweeper as a helping hand and a supporter for those who are struggling to gain ground and those whose posts are always below the threshold especially the newbies. One can even get reward more than what one delegated.


@RENTMONEY

dustsweeper is one of the best initiatives started on Steemit. Every single user should have a @dustsweeper account. Without a @dustsweeper account you are not fully getting all the rewards that were intended for you. For anyone who doesn't have an account yet ... SIGN UP TODAY, don't let your rewards get swept under the rug !


@DONNA-METCALFE

@dustsweeper is awesome! And what an amazing deal - whatever you send them is doubled! And it can be any amount so everyone can participate. I don't know where else in the financial world where you can make an investment, have it doubled, and start receiving 'dividends' the next day (as I did) and every day!



NOW FOR THE FUN PART....THE CONTEST.

OKAY, SO FAR TO DATE, I HAVE HANDED OUT QUITE A FEW @DUSTSWEEPER ACCOUNTS. I DO THIS BECAUSE I KNOW IT HELPS PEOPLE AND ITS THE RIGHT THING TO DO! BELOW ARE A LIST OF A FEW.

@ATHOMPSONCPA @PROTO26
@GRACEFAVOUR @TILLYSFAMILYFARM
@NEWBIEGAMES @BECKY12PH
@SYARKE @MAGICALMOONLIGHT
@RUBELYNMACION
AND MANY MORE!!!

SO HOW DO YOU ENTER THIS FABULOUS CONTEST??? IT'S JUST AS EASY AS EVERY CONTEST I'VE EVER DONE.

ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS LEAVE A COMMENT BELOW. AS SOME OF YOU MAY KNOW, I SOMETIMES GIVE OUT @DUSTSWEEPER ACCOUNTS TO THE PEOPLE WHO RESPOND FIRST TO MY POSTS-A FIRST RESPONDER BONUS.

WELL THE FIRST RESPONDER BONUS IS NOT JUST ACTIVE ON THIS POST... IT'S OVER ACTIVE!!!

THE FIRST 5️⃣ nonspam replies will automatically receive @dustsweeper protection.

THEN AFTER POST PAYOUT, I WILL GIVE EVERYONE WHO COMMENTED A NUMBER AND RANDOMLY SELECT 5 MORE WINNERS FOR @DUSTSWEEPER PROTECTION....

BUT THATS NOT IT FOLKS, I'LL ALSO SELECT FIVE MORE WINNERS WHO WILL SPLIT 50% OF WHAT YHIS POST PAYS OUT!!!(SO FEEL FREE TO HIT THAT UPVOTE BUTTON AND HELP GET THESE GUYS EVEN MORE CASH!)

*I'm going to hit the post with a bot also, so the payout may be pretty good.

SO THERE'S ALL I HAVE. JUST REMEMBER THE RULES TO WIN.

  1. LEAVE A COMMENT
  2. UHHH.... THAT'S PRETTY MUCH IT.(although if you upvote, resteem or follow me, that's awesome too!)


A SPECIAL THANKS TO @DANIELSAORI AND @DAVEMCCOY ...THE BRAINS BEHIND DUSTY. SO WITHOUT THEM, THIS CONTEST WOULD NIT BE POSSIBLE. THEY ARE TWO WONDERFUL, CARING, GREAT PEOPLE. IF YOU HAVE TIME STOP BY THERE PLACES AND CHECK THEM OUT. IF YOU APPRECIATE WHAT THEY'RE DOING, TAKE A SECOND TO LEAVE A COMMENT LETTING THEM KNOW...AND MAYBE SOME UPVOTES!!!

Now, let's get our Dusty on!!!
Sort:  

Thank you for sponsored the contest where we should suggest a way to make dustsweeper more better.- I was one of the winners.

I'm excited to hear that! And now, maybe you can win again! And you are welcome. But, @danielsaori and @davemccoy did all the hard work.☺️ I'm glad you stopped by. Come by anytime.

oh my sweet love. You should really have me proof read your posts, You have a typo!😜 sincerely, your most amazing proof editor/fiance.😉

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thank you @tts!!! Do you have @dustsweeper protection? I know you're part bot, part human so if you don't have any, I will gift you with it! Anyway, I appreciate the service you offer! It is truly a very valuable asset to steemit. Thank you so much for what you do for us!

I'm not here for the prize, just want to say thank you and give you an upvote.

Well that's very nice of you! Thank you so much! I really do appreciate your support, because it supports all the newbies and minnows. And I also respect you for wishing to not be included in the contest. However, I will enter you, then should you win you can do as you wish with three board. Keep it, gift it, or hit somebody with a Dusty. 👍☺️ Thank you again for your upvote! I hope that you have a wonderful day and that you're coming weekend is awesome too.

Yes.. love dusty.. but he does miss some sweeps ;)

Yes, but I guess like humans, no bot is perfect. You are the first responder, so you will automatically receive dustsweeper protection, but also you'll be entered in the drawing for cash prizes. Thanks so much for stopping by, and participating in our contest. I hope you have a great day. Dusty protection is headed your way now!!!

I think dusty is currently limited to two votes per person per day, presumably until the bot's SP increases enough to be able to increase. Maybe @davemccoy or @danielsaori could clarify

You would be correct .. I notice allot of my comments getting turned to dust and asked @danielsaori about it yesterday and below was his response.

Unfortunately yes. It is too much dust and too little SP. :(
With the current load, you should be able to get at least 2 votes per day.

I already have an account, so in the event that I'm lucky enough to win one in the draw, would you pass it to @fuentesjo3006 instead of topping me up?

You are in time! And I can absolutely do that. What I will do, is wire you the money and you can gift it to him from you! Thank you for being so generous. And you are entered in the drawing for the cash prizes also. I appreciate You stopping by and showing your support. I hope you have a wonderful day.

Thanks mate. Transfer made, and I'm pretty sure @fuentesjo3006 got a couple of immediate upvotes which is awesome. It's bed time for me so enjoy the rest of your day.

Good night dear friend. And I'm glad he got upvotes quickly. So did another winner. They knew nothing about dustsweeper, and I was able to screenshot steemworld and easily explain it!

@johndoer123 lovely contest for newbies.

Well, thank you. I agree! 😀 You are the third responder, so you get instant @dustsweeper protection! And you're entered in the drawing for cash prizes too!!! I appreciate you stopping by to play, and I hope you have a great day!!!

@johndoer123 thank you so much for lovely words for me.. you also have a great day. And yes i have received 0.001 SBD . For that thanx a lot

The 0.001 is a memo from @dustsweeper. You received more then that. Here shorty, dustsweeper will start upvoting your low paying posts.
inCollage_20180719_071730017.jpg
Also, I just checked and he has already upvoted two of your comments. So, now you'll get paid for them!!!
inCollage_20180719_072029493.jpg

@johndoer123 so glad to know about this.. i want to again say you big thanks for this great work..

You are more then welcome. I want everyone to know about it. TELL YOUR FRIENDS!!! You could even resteem the contest for everyone you know, then they can have a chance to win. 👍

@johndoer123 yes sir definitely i will gonna spread this one.. i have resteemed just now .. you can check .. and sir i am glad to be with you for future.

No need to check, I believe you! And thanks so much for helping spread the word! Now even more people will have a chance to win.

YOU'RE AWESOME!

You are so kind and generous, I adore that.

And I adore you!!! You are one of the first five First Responders! That means you win dust sweeper protect! You will also be entered and the contest for cash prizes! Thank you so much for stopping by and participating. And I hope you have a wonderful day!

really @dustsweeper? that's awesome, by the way @johndoer123 it's been awhile i participated, i was guilty for your last post, i know i can't support your contest yet, all i did was participate. sorry

Did you not know about @dustsweeper? If not, you do now....and because you're the second responder, dust coverage is headed your way now. Not only that, but you're entered in the miss for cash rewards!!! Thanks so much for stopping by and playing our game!

thank you so much sir

This idea is one of my favorites because it gives so much back to the community.

Too often everything goes to whales, so well done on doing this. A big 👍 up.

It's one of my favorites also. I've been on board since it was initiated. And I tried to support it and spread the word about it as much as I can. And I try to keep as much as I can from going to the big whales, and this is a great way to do it. Do you currently have the sweeper protection? And you are entered into the contest to win cash prizes and dust sweeper accounts! Thank you so much for stopping by and participating. I hope you have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85