💰💰(*CLOSED*)5 FACTS AND A FIB GAME (#4)💰💰

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

(CLOSED)ANOTHER 60 SECOND GAME

IF YOU PLAY, YOU WILL WIN!

inCollage_20180426_215921183.jpg
Source+Edit


BELOW ARE 5 FACTS AND ONE FIB.

ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS PICK THE ONE THAT IS ACTUALLY A FIB.

RULES

  • COMMENT BELOW WHICH FACT YOU THINK IS REALLY A FIB.

THAT'S IT. NO SILLY RESTEEM REQUIRED, NO MANDATED UPVOTES, OR NEED TO FOLLOW!

👍DO SO ONLY IF YOU ENJOY WHAT I DO AND WISH TO SUPPORT ME.👍

A special thanks to @creyestxsa94 for bringing so many minnows so far.🐟

NOW, LET'S GET THIS THING STARTED!!


1.A wombats waste is cube shaped.
QSSpAOR.gif
Source


2.A shrimps heart is in it's head.
giphy (4).gif
Source


3.Elephants can't jump.
ezgif.com-gif-maker (7).gif
Source


4.A milk cow produces over 2000 gallons(7570 liters) of milk a year.
ezgif.com-gif-maker (8).gif
Source


5.Bats are the only mammals that can fly.
ezgif.com-gif-maker (9).gif
Source


6.Cows can sleep standing up.
994c28d840b6265f736f24f31dae0803.gif
Source


SO THERE IT IS FOLKS.

REMEMBER, JUST COMMENT BELOW WHICH ONE OF THESE YOU THINK IS A LIE AND YOU WILL WIN.

🙏THANKS IN ADVANCE TO EVERYBODY WHO PLAYS, PARTICIPATES OR SUPPORTS ME. I LOVE YOU ALL. 🙏


⚠⚠AND REMEMBER TO SECURE YOUR ACCOUNT FROM PHISHING AND HACKING!!!⚠⚠

download.jpeg
Image courtesy of pixabay
⚠⚠REMEMBER TO PROTECT YOUR ACCOUNT FROM PHISHING!!!⚠⚠
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON HOW TO DO SO PLEASE CLICK THIS LINK BELOW.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemrobot-dot-ga
Or this link
https://steemit.com/contest/@simplymike/20sbd-contest-protect-people-from-the-ongoing-phishing-scam

Sort:  

I believe #2 is innacurate - but only just. I think the heart is close to the head, but in/on it precisely

Hmmm. Good guess. Your entry is accepted. Thanks for stopping by and playing. Seems like you put some thought into this one huh? I hope you had a good day. And I hope you have an even better weekend!😁

Well being an Australian, I already ruled out number 1.

Enjoy your weekend too

My answer is number 1.A wombats waste is cube shaped,

Awesome guess. So your entry is accepted. Thank you for stopping by all the time. I want you to know I really appreciate the support and should you ever need anything just let me know. I hope you have a great day and I'll see you around. Sending you and all of yours all my love until we meet again.

Glad to finally see you here @yati :) Have you been joining all along?

Yeah..I had joined in these contest,this turned out to be alot of fun...and @johndoer123,he is a friendly and fun person.It's all cause your suggestion,thanks alot @leeart

Great! Keep joining because indeed he is very fun and generous guy. Ask your friends to join, too.

Of course..I had did it,and my friend also was joined here..

Well thank you for the very kind words. I don't mean to but in but thank you. And also, to @leeart, thank you so much for bleeding @yati here to my place. I have really enjoyed her company and companionship. I hope the two of you have a wonderful day and that your weekend was great. I will be seeing you around and until we meet again as soon both of you and all of yours all of my love.

I would say number 1 😆

Thanks for taking time out of your day to play. And your entry is accepted. That one's just crazy sounding isn't it. Do you have any pets at home? And if so can you send me a picture maybe? I hope you have a wonderful day. And I'll see you around. But until then I send you and all of yours all of my love. And may our creator bless yous.

Yes it sounds crazy haha. We don't have pets. Back in the day when I was a child, we used to have dogs at home. But now we don't. My husband's allergic 😆

#6 is a fib, cows dont sleep standing.

Sounds like a good guess to me. Your entry is accepted. Glad to see you're still hanging around here. Do you have any questions about anything here in steemit? But until we meet again I send you and all of yours all my love.

U produce great content on steemit an that encourages me to support you more, i have one question are you familiar with dmania? If so i've been experiencing some issues uploading my memes. Once again great work.

Unfortunately I am unfamiliar with dmania. I have only just heard of it paid few times and have never investigated anything about it. However, what I do when I have a question that I don't know the answer to Is go to the search bar at the top of my homepage and search it on steemit. Then I look for a few people who seem knowledgeable about the situation I am facing and I start interacting with them to see if they can help me. I'm sorry I can't be a bigger help. And thank you for your kind words. I know I'm not as good as a lot around here, but I do the best that I can with what I have. Thanks for taking time to talk and I hope you have a great day. And hopefully my little advice that I can offer will help. Until we meet again I send you and all of yours all of my love.

Well thanks for stopping by and playing. And especially thank you for resteeming the game.Every time you do I know it helps. I have met a few people that have come through you guys. I think that sounds like a good guess. So your entry is accepted. So thank you again and I hope you have a wonderful day. Price and all of my love your way until we meet again.

2

Yes, I double checked to make sure it's an active game : )

Thanks for all the games !

Good deal. You know what I think, I think number two sounds like a good guess. So your entry is accepted. Thanks for stopping back by and for all of your support that you have given. I truly appreciate it. I send all of my love your way.

That sounds like a good guess. So your entry is accepted. I have very little time this morning so I have to be quick. However I would like to thank you for playing the game and taking time out of your day for me. I truly appreciate it and I hope that your weekend is wonderful. I send all of my love to you and all of yours until we meet again.

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as one of the @newbiegames top contests for minnows of the day

To reach more people, try out the #newbieresteemday Discord Chat channel Contest Promotion Box.

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members.

@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN

newbiegames upvotes.jpg

I like this, I think the wrong answer is that cows don't sleep standing up.

I think it sounds like a good guess. Your entry is accepted. Thanks so much for stopping by and taking time out of your day to play my game. I hope everything is good for you and that I will see you around again. And until then I send you and all of yours all my love.

I answered
Number 1

It's good to see you here. And that sounds like a good guessing to me. So your entry is accepted. I want to thank you for taking time out of your day to play my games and to be here. I want you to know that I truly appreciate it. And until we meet again I send you and all of yours all my love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57