You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name That Rock! Win SBD!!!!!

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Nice contest! I LOVE rocks. But admit that I don't know their names. Bahaha, we have a huge collection and very few with names. 💜

I can say that I think the yellow is Citrine?

I hope someone aces this contest!

0520181704.jpg

Sort:  

Well there's 2 yellow in the 11 total and I can promise you that neither amethyst NOR citrine are present in the group lol. (I'm hoping someone at least gets the neon yellow one named.) Those generally too easy. I do hope someone takes a shot at it though! 😊 And the Colorado ones all you have to do is a little googling

Hey @hickorymack! Take a chance at it! I was having low response so changed it to all rep scores can play!!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38