You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name That Rock! Win SBD!!!!!

in #newbiegames6 years ago

I'll take a crack at this ;)

  1. Geode with calcite crystals. I was going to say quartz because it is the most common but is does not look right, plus that would be too easy (right).
  2. Fluorite
  3. Carborundum
  4. More Fluorite? Maybe Florine.
  5. Rhodochrosite. (Colorado)
  6. Sulfur.
  7. Rhodochrosite, again. (I know one of these must be right ;)
  8. Schist.
  9. Turquoise.
  10. Amber.
  11. Calcite?

I did the best I could with my limited knowledge, I know I didn't get them all (heck I guessed rhodochrosite twice) but I tried.

Sort:  

I love it!! So glad you partcipated!! The answers shall be revealed! 😁Lol

Oh and if you don't get it right the first time, you can try try again! 😁

Also I forgot to number one stone in first pic! It's a bonus one if you can name it right! Only have to have 11 correct!

Ya won btw!!! Woo hoo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38