You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆🚗(CLOSED)WHAT CAR CONTEST🚗🏆

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

A Lamborghini.
Always loved it as a kid and imagined myself speeding with it on a cool straight lane on a sunny day with some cool sun -shade glasses on. When i think of it, i just find myself living it in my head 😂😂😂
But looking at the pics i can also take a jaguar or alfa romeo.
I am not confused, just preference problems

Sort:  

inCollage_20180516_211453733.jpg
Source
Yep, just how I imagined you'd look in one.😀
You're entry is excepted my good friend! I hope you get your Lamborghini some day.

Woooooooah. Thanks @johndoer123. That is amazing. Thank you very much, plus what is a Lamborghini when i have amazing people like you that make me smile huh?😊😊😊

You're more than welcome friend. I'm sorry that I couldn't make the picture look better. But I'm not very good At that kind of stuff. And I agree, who needs nice cars when there are great people like us around?😀

I loved the pic anyways.
And you are right. Cars are minor issues

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51