You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Idle Questions)

in #newbiegames6 years ago
  1. Well it all depends on the thickness of the paper and whether or not you fold it. If I've got some good TP I just need two and I fold because my wiping precision is out of this world. But if it's thinner stuff, well, as much as it needs not to tear.

  2. I'm scared of cleaning glass objects. I don't really know if that's irrational. I had a friend growing up who was legitimately terrified of bananas, though. His brother told me that once and I didn't believe him, so the next time I saw him I threw a banana at him. He screamed, fell off the couch, and didn't talk to me for a week.

  3. I guess if I had to ask an idle question it would be how many hours do you think you've slept in your life. It takes some thinking and some math but I think that's why it's fun. It can probably really make people question their math skills and/or the reality of how much time they've spent in bed.

Sort:  

Two! You are a dangerous person living on the edge of disaster!

I can't stop laughing at the thought of someone being scared of bananas! That's completely crazy!

Hmmm, I just thought about the time sleeping...

If you want to laugh go to youtube and look up the guy afraid of peaches on a talk show. It's priceless

The winners of the SBI contest and the new round "Idioms" can be found here:

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayidioms-qhxkpr9ywu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64