You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Survivor Contest UPDATE - 20 STEEM Grand Prize - IT'S ON!!!

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Looks like you have a lot of interest in this contest. I will try to participate, however I don't watch TV at all, so would be guessing randomly at the winner. It is a no-lose proposition though, so why not give it a try?
@aussieninja may wish to try it out too?

Sort:  

Sure! I haven't watched the show for years... but I'd be thrilled to give it a go!

Excellent, glad you'll be participating!

Thanks Joe! I've followed you now so I can keep track of when I need to act.

Cool! As soon as we get the official cast announcement, both contests should start rolling!

Great, glad you're joining @happyme! And you're right, the main contest won't take much investment in the actual TV show. The weekly contests will require a bit more attention, but no worries, just participate in the main one!

When will the contest begin and will you be notifying us or do we need to keep checking your blog?

The main contest (pick the Sole Survivor) will start in a few weeks - after they've announced the contestants but before the first episode of the season. I'll do at least one more post where I finalize the rules and prizes and then I'll turn the main contest on. I'll tag you and the rest of the competitors in each of the coming posts, so just check your mentions and you'll be fine.

I'll also be running the weekly "who will be voted out next" contests all season long as well!

Super, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77