Sort:  

Oh wow, thanks for this. This is real clever!

Yes this was my first thought as well. But there is one slight problem with this, namely that I do not think we can easily pass past the entire horde and move south without them 'activating'? I dunno, I guess @daclawboyz needs to clarify on their intelligence level!

If we do go through that route, keep in mind that we cannot pass over the sandbags if we have to - and don't know a thing about what's further down on the map. We could end up somewhere with a dead end, or have to backtrack .

That being said if this is the road y'all want to go on I'm all game! With my teleporter I can freely move around anyway

Sandbags and walls are not a problem for Daclaw! There is no such thing as a dead end with such power. We get to see what lies beyond without having to kill everything all the way through. It was said earlier that as long as they don't see us after we stop moving, we can freely pass the gap and hide on the other side. We just need to stay close to the wall to stay out of line of sight. Have the rules changed in that regard?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54