You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Definitely *Not* A Cards Against Humanity Contest - Week 9

complementary region of New South Wales, Australia

This is amusing in a tragic way, to a New South welsh woman who has found it almost impossible to house her family. NSW has seen it's first downturn in real estate in a very long time. This is feasible, the banks have used every other tactic to avoid the inevitable. When the GFC hit everyone else, our bubble just kept ballooning. We were seemingly immune due to... I think the claim was trade with China and Chinese property investment.

I have enjoyed the contest. Sorry for my overly inclusive response, I got carried away and wrote a much longer one which I didn't post, that became a little too wrong even for me.

Sort:  

I understand what you mean about the housing market. In Hobart there is a severe rental shortage with ridiculous numbers of applicants for pretty much any property that hits the market. It's crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34