You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Idle Questions)

in #newbiegames6 years ago
  1. I would say 2 sheets is optimum, but it depends on the quality of the TP you buy too. :-)
  2. Blood draws, I am irrationally afraid of them on a very deep level. I can turn interesting colors.
  3. How is posting on steempress working for you? Do you get good upvotes that way?
Sort:  

2 sheets! Another person that lives on the edge! For some reason, I'm completely fascinated by having my blood taken. I've only had to do it a couple of times, but I just can't stop watching it!

Steempress is fine, I use it mostly so I have a copy of the posts. Apparently, there is an issue of older posts not displaying on the Condensers, and this has been a known issue for over a year. Upvotes come and go, they aren't regular or guaranteed. I don't think I have seen one for a few days.

The winners of the SBI contest and the new round "Idioms" can be found here:

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayidioms-qhxkpr9ywu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66