You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 1.5 SBDs in VDux's Childish Haiku Contest About Kids

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Kids are baby goats
Not the offspring of humans
This is important

Hi Vdux, missed you guys!
I know the contest is over, I have been away for awhile
Children should never be confused with goats
Some of you will know what I am talking about!

Sort:  

Welcome back! Where'd you go?

Taking a break for a bit but now that I came back I am under BernieSanders attack and he down votes things I post so I lose all earnings. So I just may go away again for awhile.

Bernie's on the war path? Who's this person?

A whale at war with another whale, flagging anyone who gets an upvote from that whale.
Very unfortunate and very unnessary, but what can you do?
You spend your time putting out content only to have it vanish into the abyss along with everything it earned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28