You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Idle Questions)

in #newbiegames6 years ago
  1. I'd say 4 sheets for me. I don't like 3 because it's an odd number. So regardless if it's a double fly or triple fly, I'd still get 4 sheets. But depending on what comes out though. If I feel like it's sticky, then I'd get 6 sheets. I might need a few more so I'd get 4 sheets in the next round.

  2. Irrational fear: Being in a lift by myself, especially in the hospital. I'm scared that a patient in their hospital gown carrying or dragging their drip with them might use the lift, and I have this thought that maybe this patient is actually no longer a patient, that maybe I'm seeing a ghost. I'm also scared that when I am by myself I stay right in front of the lift buttons, and I focus on the floor so I don't have to see anything. I try not focus on my peripheral vision, too.

  3. Idle question: Do you ever wonder what goes on in your pets' head when they look at you? And if they do, what could they be thinking?

Sort:  

Ah, yes adapting to the situation! I do that by deciding wether to fold and keep using or getting rid of it immediately!

Wow! That is a great irrational fear! I'm never going to a hospital ever again!

Yep, I don't have pets... but I do wonder what is going on inside my kid's heads....

The winners of the SBI contest and the new round "Idioms" can be found here:

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayidioms-qhxkpr9ywu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66