You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WANNA PLAY!?! ~ 2 SBD and 3 Shares of Steem Basic Income in the Pot!!

in #newbiegames6 years ago

I pranked my kids this morning for April fools/ Easter.
They didn't find it too funny but I thought it was hilarious.

I told them that there was one golden easter egg hidden outside that had a $50 gift card in it.(but there wasn't)
So they searched and searched and the look on their faces when I said "April Fools" was pretty good. They were not impressed but I got a good dad laugh out of it. I know this sounds like cruel and unusual punishment but they are good sports and they did end up getting a bunch of Easter candy.
Dissapointment.jpg
I hate you Dad!
I wrote a post about it here.

Sort:  

Bahaha!!! Thats golden!

Ja ja ja children are encouraged to seek what is if there is a good reward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75