You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 Followers Winners Announcement !

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Congrats on the great achievement and glad to see you giving back (as usual)! And I returned the money you sent to me so that you could send it directly to @dustsweeper... That way it will come from you and they will know it! ;)

So make sure you check your wallet and resend it direct to @dustsweeper!

Sort:  

Funds received ..

Thank You and thanks for the instructions on how to properly use the gifting service @dustsweeper provides.

You're welcome, I just wanted to make sure they knew it was from you... If I forwarded it to @dustsweeper then it would've said I gave it to them... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28