NewbieGames Bingo - I'm Entering, You Can Too! Easy, Free & Fun!!! So Don't Wait!!!

in #newbiegames6 years ago (edited)

Its not too late to enter! You have one solid day left! I just entered myself and the prize pool is a guaranteed 5 sbd!

This is your chance ;)

(Enter NOW!)

winner.gif

(source)

(Enter NOW!)

Here is my bingo card!

dayzieblue I demonsthenes I hillaryoki I hollyup

jacksondavies I julies I leathertinker I maeolloves143

tryskele I talltuk I tifaong I steemdiva

sweetcha I twinislandflames I woodzi I lemondropsblue

(Enter NOW!)

Sort:  

Thanks for joining the Bingo game, @davemccoy.
There are good numer of contestants, so it’s going to be exciting to see who wins...

I agree with you @simplymike... I love your logo I've been looking at it for days now... One day I will get your permission to use it too :) lol

You did an amazing job!

I will send you the editable file as soon as I get back home

Hi! Thanks for your support, @growingpower just upvoted your comment ;) Hope you have a great day

I hope you have a good suregery and that you feel better soon! We miss you @simplymike!

Hi! Thanks for your support, @growingpower just upvoted your comment ;) Hope you have a great day

Thanks. Right back at ya! :0)

Thanks for the info bro!

its easy! and you're welcome!!!

I've known @davemcoy to be so informative and friendly. Thanks for sharing this with us. We may also enter this

Excellent and good job on winning the other game too! Keep it up :)

Hi! Thanks for your support, @growingpower just upvoted your comment ;) Hope you have a great day

Thanks a bunch and congratulations too.

You got a 17.01% upvote from @hotbot courtesy of @davemccoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44