You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ork Assault - Game 1 - Introduction and Rules

in #newbiegames6 years ago

You know the map's not finished right... there's lot of stuff that won't be in LoS of the start...

... but yes, all amazing points. Also, the roll of 1 doesn't mean the Weirboy is instantly dead, he just loses a wound. So you'd have to roll 3 ones... or get shot a lot.

Sort:  

Well, I'm pretty settled on the Mekboy for this game! Can't wait to begin!

Awesome - I was going to press you for an answer so I could start...

I'll just finish up the map and we'll be on our way!

Oh didn't realize you were waiting on me! Yes Mekboy it is.

But I consider the chance high that I may respawn as a Runtherder at some point.. in case you need to prepare extra icons for gretchin!

The idea of a shield of gretchin with two or three meganobs behind is just very appealing

I wasn't really waiting on you, because I haven't finished the map yet... but now that you've picked, once I have finished we're good to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52