You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest -- What’s Up with Your Steemit Banner?

in #newbiegames6 years ago

Hi there! My banner is a photo of my wife at Monument Valley on the Navajo Indian Reservation in Arizona, USA. We were being a little silly demonstrating the obvious, as she hell’s her hands up to “The Mittens” rock formation. It is one of the most stunning places I have visited, and the Navajo Nation has done a wonderful job creating sustainable access to the area, as well as an education center, and a great gift shop where visitors can contribute to the center by purchasing quality goods.

8CBFB94E-FD5A-40F1-9A01-D8AE45D01B15.jpeg

Sort:  

Oh, what a fun photo!! I've never visited there and I live in Arizona! Will have to put it on my list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30