You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Idle Questions)

  1. I would go three to four, but being the only male in the house now, the rest of the population obviously disagree with me. I have come to the conclusion that it is their belief the perfect amount is whatever it takes to prevent the next flush from happening.

  2. This one has me a bit baffled, I developed a habit of running straight at my fears. Afraid of heights, so I decide to go rock climbing and repelling. All I can come up with is fear of failing which I do all the time, fear of looking stupid which I usually excel at, or maybe fear of being afraid of something.

  3. Going to hit that first question that came to mine with the toilet paper... Why use a bidet, you're still going to have to wipe your butt and now you need a towel and not just toilet paper. It's kind of funny both words are french derived....

Sort:  

Oh, I completely understand the clogged toilet problem... Sometimes, there is just so much paper in there that it is almost out the bowl...

There are Japanese bidets (well at one of the hotels that I stayed at), that blasts (wafts) warm air up your bum to dry you out after the washing! It's pretty weird, I wasn't game enough to try... but I'm going back in later in the year, maybe this time I'll be brave!

The winners of the SBI contest and the new round "Idioms" can be found here:

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayidioms-qhxkpr9ywu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66