You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying out busy.org

in #newbie6 years ago

Thanks for this super-helpful comment! I will enter a contest and see what happens. Being so new, I see all these different things that one can do and although the information is usually there, I feel so much better about trying things if someone (a trustworthy, real person) tells you something is a good thing and exactly what it's for. So, thanks heaps, I feel much more confident now to enter one of these contests. I wanted to ask if you can enter more than one at once. I assume you can only be sponsored once so it would make sense to only enter one at a time. But I'm sure I'll find this information myself.

Sort:  

Actually you can be sponsored multiple times and can enter more than one contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37