Sort:  

maybe we should start a chat room for the group so we can all ask eachother questions and share posts we're trying to promote?

Great idea! But where will the chatroom be? Steemchat? Discord? Facebook?

steemchat or facebook would be my picks. i dont use discord.

I don't think there is a way to create group chats on Steemchat. I guess we'll have to go with Facebook?

i think a Facebook group could work well.

Could you make a group chat on Facebook then? (Telegram works too, if you have it.)

add me on facebook so i can create one (i just tried and it wont let me create the group unless i add at least one member). facebook.com/bazilzerinsky

I don't know your Facebook, but you can search me up by "Postlegend" or "Nathan Wen"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55