You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Righting A Wrong and Helping Steemit Newbie @nelsonmandelabay

in #newbie8 years ago (edited)

let me guess he was flagged by r4fken, this person has been flagging a lot so a few new users have found themselves in the grey because of him. it's getting beyond silly now.

Sort:  

just checked on steemd it was r4fken.

I'm not certain who did it, but they're a twat. Ahhhh.... I feel better. I wanted to include that in the post but thought it inappropriate since I'm trying to celebrate someone. LOL

lol and the flag offender certainly is, i looked at his profile earlier and he has been flagged into oblivian for plagerism and is taking it out on every post he comes across.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65