You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From One Steemit Beginner To Another...Getting Started Part 1

in #newbie7 years ago

Thank you so much for this article, @hammockhouse. I was all geared up to introduce myself today, but I have decided to wait until I have read all three articles. My brain is virtually bubbling with everything that I want to convey to the community, but first I want to do a real good introduction. Today I will spend time thinking about exactly what I want to do for this community. I also plan to make a very special sign for my introductory photo. I am looking forward to the rest of this series, because I cannot wait to introduce myself, but I want to do it properly!

Sort:  

Aww, thank you! That's seriously the best compliment I could've asked for! I'll get the other 2 up as soon as I can, and I can't wait to read your #IntroduceYourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66