You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HURRAY!!!! OLIVIA CELEBRATES HER NEW DSP WITH A STEEMBATH FOR NEWBIES

in #newbie6 years ago

Hello, I am @kissormeetei From india and i have been introduced by youtube creators working on steemit as creators here ,I love photography and want to travel the world but the bad thing happen to me is i had an accident 8 months back and till now i can't walk till now, My Love and passion for photography is still high inside me but as i am at home now i can't do nothing rather than sharing my works on social platforms and hoping i get to pay my bills , Thanks for the comment I come to know about this post

Sort:  

I feel your pain friend, but I want you to know that life is not all about traveling, whatever God wants you to be will surly visit you wherever you are. Be strong, sleep to your dreams and wake up to your expectations.

Stay tuned here and learn some tips that will help you succeed here.

Life is more than just a dream, if you believe you will succeed.

Welcome Again my Friend !!

olivia.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62