You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HURRAY!!!! OLIVIA CELEBRATES HER NEW DSP WITH A STEEMBATH FOR NEWBIES

in #newbie6 years ago

HOW I ENCOUNTERED STEEMIT

Over the years, I've been searching for a social platform that would add more value to me and as well reward my intellectual ability, because I've been into so many social media sites like facebook, whatsApp, instagram for some years now but none seem to be rewarding until I met this friend of mine @donnest who introduced this wonderful platform steemit to me.

At first, I felt so reluctant about it thinking that it's one of all these ponzi scheme that extort money from people without any reward.

This then made me to do a little research about this platform. I read so many things online about it and decided to give it a try. This was how I found myself in this great community steemit.

ABOUT MYSELF

My name is Amanze Emmanuel kelechi, I was born and raised up in the south eastern part of Nigeria. Currently residing at Umuahia, Abia state.

STEEMIT JOURNEY

As a new person in this steemit ecosystem, my few weeks of steeming has really exposed me to different contents on people's blog. I was able to to participate in some writing contests organized by some communities on steemit like @originalworks which has helped in improving my writing skills.

CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE GROWTH OF STEEMIT BLOCKCHAIN

Having understood to some extent what is required to be successful in this platform,

  • I will help in promoting this platform by introducing steemit to my friends by telling them the benefits of steemit.
  • I will as well help @steemjetnewbies achieved her aim of on-boarding newbies and teaching them cryptocurrency by introducing them to discord channels where they can be connected to whales that are into full time Cryto trading.
  • I will also tell them how they can get rewarded through their daily post.

The benefits of this platform can't be overemphasized, Steemit is a place to be, I'm happy to be in your midsts.
Thank you guys . I remain @kelemasco

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @kelemasco, Big thanks to @donnest for bringing yo into this amazing platform, honestly this is the best place to stay learn and participate in cypto ecosystem. I am happy seeing @original work in your blog, one of the best way to survive is being original, Thanks for promisig to helping @steemjetnewbies , what you have mentioned is one of our aims; Onboard and Teach.

Keep being original and keep contributing positively to the growth of steemit ecosystem and crypo blockchain in general.

Stay posted to our blog to learn more about cryptocurrency.

For the main time!

WELCOME ABOARD WITH A BATH FOR THE PARTY !!!!!!!
ARTS FOR KIDS 2.jpg

Thanks @steemjetnewbies
I really do appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62