REPORTS FOR NEWBIES JUNE, 08TH 2017

in #newbie7 years ago (edited)

Hello and Welcome! Steemit is a great platform if you can't find a job for simply just want the freedom. I am trying to eventually go full time on steemit because I value freedom. I also value steemit because the platform allows me to express, create and share. I love the people I've met so far on steemit!

❤️I wish everything work out for you. It is great to have you in Steemit community!

We even have more then 485+ Users today. (Total Number of Steemit Users: 183,740)

If you want to learn more about STEEM. Please click the link below:



SteemTools: http://steemtools.com

Indexing All Tools & Services For Steemit Users by @roelandp.

steemtolls.gif


Steemit Help:

by @thecryptofiend

steemithelp.JPG

This website with useful pages that should help in answering some of the questions that people have when they join Steemit.
https://www.steemithelp.net


eSteem (Mobile & Desktop)

by @good-karma

It is mobile and desktop application for Steem! eSteem is offering some of the unique features (Bookmarking, Post Drafts, Image upload/capture, Personal Gallery, Notifications, many more) for mobile users!

  • eSteem Mobile: Please click the pictures below to download app today:

  • eSteem Desktop: Evolution of eSteem desktop app is under development.

http://esteem.ws/


You can get STEEM from the following exchanges:


STEEM current price is [฿0.00078524(-9.17%)] - [$2.19 (-10.15%)] . It has a current circulating supply of 233,984,619 coins and we reached an trading volume of more then ฿7,014 . STEEM is now Number 12 at the CoinMarketCap list.

http://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem


Platform for Steem


A desktop wallet for STEEM

WALLET-DESKTOP.png

As beta software, there may be rare situations data is corrupted or wiped, so please use at your own risk and backup backup backup. by @jesta


Jaxx wallet: https://jaxx.io

Jaxx.io is the largest multi token and coin wallet on 9 platforms, including iOS, Android, Windows, Mac and Linux!

Jaxx-steem1.png

They are moving forward adding new tokens, of course one of them being Steem!


Another great mind to join the likes of @steemitblog, @busy.org, @jesta, @good-karma, @furion, @roelandp, @kevinwong, @arhag, @xeroc, @someguy123, @kencode, @blocktrades, @peerplay, @cryptoctopus, @andrarchy, @kingscrown, @pfunk , @voronoi, @thecryptofiend, @klye, @teamsteem, @virtualgrowth, @timcliff, @avilsd, @trevorlyman and all of the other un-named blockchain theorists and builders that exist out there in the wild today. Who else am I missing? We've got a great team here.


Steemit is changing lives for the better for every participant. Steemit is the revolution waiting to happen for mass audience. ❤️Congratulations! can't wait to see your contributions to the Steemit community...

Thanks for reading.
Best Regards,
@hien-tran

Sort:  

Thanks, There is so much going on here so fast I think I will always be a newbie or at best one step behind the old times. Thanks for the post!

Thanks, I'll do my best to provide as much value as possible to everyone here :)

Nice writed!!!

writed?? I think it should be "written" :) sorry for this interrupt but I love interruptions for beautiful and positive changes !!

thank you for your comments :)

I've been looking for the mobile app. Thanks for sharing :) very informative post!

Thank you so much for visit and comment :)

I am trying to eventually go full time on steemit because I value freedom

Wow! Thats really encouraging. Not just for me but for everyone.

How this platform have grown right?

Go ahead, I would say. We all are part of ur journey
I will be here, following your content.

Coming back to post, yes, few of them are good. I personally use them. Good that you put together into one info-post.

Thanks I appreciate your support!

awesome report totally upvoted i try to have a look on all those links

Thank you for your compliment

i just reesteem is that ok i think its usefull for newbies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20