Hello steemian!

in #newbie7 years ago (edited)

Nice to meet you all, steemian!

I've joined in steemit recently, and I found this platform is very good.

I'm not so good at speaking in English, but I would sometimes post useful information about Korea culture in English.

I want to have a conversation with all of you!

If you have some times, bother to cheer this newbie up!

Thank you all!

Sort:  

Welcome to this community. Where you can be posti g every photo you take and get rewarded for. Am kesseh and am new in this community like you but i wanted to say welcome. Put your steembelts on. We are about to take off

Welcome to the club @fubby

Oh is this club? Thanks for welcoming!

Yeah
It is club bro... Hehehehe. Keep sharing. Saleum @brigen

saya ingin membagikan cerita ne
Suatu hari saya pergi ke lokasi proyek yang berada di pante breuh aceh indonesia.
Dalam perjalanan menuju ke lokasi saya menjumpai beberapa hal menarik di sekitar kami seperti gunung yang menjulang tinggi dan pemandangan lainnya, perjalanan kami memakai mobil double kabin sehingga memudahkan untuk mendaki gunung yang kami lalui

I'm sorry I cannot understand what you mean, but thanks anyway!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Hi and welcome to steemit. There are a lot of posts in Korean language and there is a tag #kr for korean language as well. By the way add 5th tag #introduceyourself. Good luck!

Thanks zapasx, I've just added that hashtag as you mentioned before.

Welcome !
I have a post that i puted out about Korea just few minutes ago.
https://steemit.com/kr/@mirage/i-love-korea-and-i-wanna-connect-with-you
I've been here 7 days and gained 240 followers and started improving myself here and i would love to share it with you . Me and my friend did a guide book for getting more results on your posts
https://steemit.com/steem/@adil/yes-complete-guide-on-steemit-4-0
Just sharing a piece of value that may help you succeed here 😊
Let's connect @mirage

and i am the guy that interested in your culture !

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Welcome! I hope you enjoy Steemit! I upvoted your post! It was missing a picture, hun? :-) I am a brazilian jourbalist and writer, living in London. I post about photography, travel, documentaries and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it follow me!

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or FOLLOW us and we will follow you back for awesome daily content.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64