안녕하세요!I love Korea and i wanna connect with you.

in #kr7 years ago


  • Anyoung haseyo! My name is Nick Karl and im from Washington DC . I truly wanna visit some day South Korea and i hope Steemit community will help me further .
  • I've been researching a lot about Korea and its culture. So here is some facts and myth about Koreans .I would love to chat with you and see your opinion about is it true or false 😅
  1. I love Kimchi! you guys seriously have more than 250 types of that piece of heaven?😱
  2. I've read a lot comments about rude people in the streets ?I don't believe that personally...
  3. Koreans are too arrogant and usually do fake smiles ?Whaat?I can't believe that too
  4. U guys already have robot-teachers?😱
  5. In South Korea, blood is everything. Is It determines your personality?
  6. You guys probably know that in the USA people don't usually take off their shoes in the house .But u guys seem doing it always.Really?🙄
  7. Does males apply makeups more than women?Just curious 😉

I would love to connect with your through Steemit !Let's be friends here :) you can read about me in my profie @mirage.


  • Also here is an offer for those guys who is planing to travel soon .
  • And here is our present made for all Korean people :)
  • It is absolutely free 1 month visa currently offering by our country and it is amazingly cheap to travel there .
  • 감사합니다


    Nick Karl.jpg

    Sort:  

    See me and follow me @neobarrack

    Hey nick love to see you on steemit.
    Do tell me about your experiences there.
    I heard it's a nice place to visit.hope you go there soon
    Keep in touch..upvote for new followers....

    Thanks 🙏
    I've been consistently working and experiementing here and fidnd out that i actually can go all in few month of experience here . Here is some guide made by my friend with details of how to grow in steemit , if you could resteem it then you gonna see how much value it gives for the community. I'm also just a hustler like with ambitions and i wish you all the best in your journey here 😉
    Link
    https://steemit.com/steem/@adil/yes-complete-guide-on-steemit-4-0

    Voted & followed. Great content, thanks for sharing.
    Follow me @raymeela89

    Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

    I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
    Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

    i waiting for you contact to me so if come to Thailand don't for get contact me lol
    so if i come to korea will contact you too. hope we can enjon and have fun....hihi
    Have a nice day
    see you soon.....

    for sure , let's hang out :)
    soon .... x

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.032
    BTC 64151.19
    ETH 2773.28
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.65