HELP ME!! Silly newbie needz helpppp! BE THE MOST HELPFUL AND I WILL GIVE YOU MAD UP VOTES!!!

in #newbie7 years ago

Still a newbie with Steemit! You can check out my intro to get to know me it's the only other post I've made!

I currently cannot figure out how to get a photo in as my "profile picture."

You know, the one in the little circle! I'm sure others are having this issue as they are also new and I can see many are still the grey silhouette.

Sooooo start now!!

oh wait, here's a pic

IMG_0075.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @elslobador! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

AND YES...that is me...the child in the bottom right :)

any idea on how to insert a profile pic?

Its under settings. If you are using a web browser you have paste a link to an image from imgur or google images. You cannot upload an image at least i haven't figured out how to that directly to steam it.

Whats up man welcome to the show. I will follow you on your journey. Follow me as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64