You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HURRAY!!!! OLIVIA CELEBRATES HER NEW DSP WITH A STEEMBATH FOR NEWBIES

in #newbie6 years ago (edited)

I'm @earnxtreme and new around here from youtube. I'm a web developer and I'm going to create a few apps for steemit so I'm here testing out the system
I gave you a #follow, #upvote & #resteem

I have publisher accounts at many legit ad networks that work with the biggest brands but pays in FIAT so I may code up an SBD 90% REV SHARE APP the other 10% will be used for converting FIAT to SBD to pay the members. It will also have no minimum cashouts.

I hope this will help low accounts earn some SBD to help them grow

Sort:  

Wow!! that is some very big vision, You've go creative capacities.

please let us know as soon as you come up with something the newbies will benefit from.
Thank You!!
olivia.png

Thanks @steemjetnewbies once I grow my account I will also come and help newbies just as you did. My SP is too little for me to even upvote, I always need to get to 100% to upvote 0.001 but I will get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62