You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Yourself: Secret Gardener

in #newbie7 years ago

A lovely introduction! I'm a little late but I just joined so... that's my excuse! :D And I just found you through @totallysacha !! Love all your pics and Cobie is adorable... I can see how you both fell in love with her :)

Sort:  

Thank you - and never too late to say hello! Cobie has surprised us both - we never though we'd recover from losing Syd - dramatic, I know. But we really didn't... and then this little bundle of love, fur and puppy-giggles came along and just melted her way through every defence.

Awww... a happy-ending kinda story! :) I know how you felt, as I lost my cat of 20 years about seven years ago and have not gotten any new one, yet... Maybe one day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84