Feeling about new to steemit

in #new3 years ago

It's really complicated to say, but really good activity doing in steemit. Everyone is busy with their activity and they really work hard to earning. Almost everyone uses this site for earni9ng . I like this site it is great . Though there have many difficulties for a new user. but although that's not the main purpose of this site . Love from me .please helps me to grow up and enjoy your day.

Sort:  

Greetings friend @zztareq

Welcome to this great platform, I am glad to see that you have decided to join Steemit, therefore, I invite you to share original and good quality content.

I am @adeljose, Venezuela Representative in Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community managed by @cryptokannon. In it, you can develop the necessary knowledge to understand how the Steemit platform works, you only have to start by completing Achievement 1, and when you complete the achievements, you can have the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters", through the "500SP minnowsupport" program,

Success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67