Who iam ? Introduce my self.

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Hellow steemeans my name is Danish khan.
Iam from karachi pakistan . Iam 25 years old .
I have normal hieght 5.7 feet.

Before 2 months I did join steemit but I have no time to use steemit people tell me that steemit is the best platform for earning but I cant do it.
Now I want to make posts on steemit . I hope I will success on steemit . Pray for me and my work.
Thanks @zulfarzeous

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @zulfarzeous🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
I'm doing guides and tutorials for Steemit and beginners.
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, followed you, I'll be happy if you'll follow me back (:

Thanks for yur good posts, I followed you! +UP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71