You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to steemit just wanted to introduce mysef

in #new7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit Community@laurenmarie1207. Hopefully comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticisms. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.Nice to me you here. Im from Aceh.

Regards
@zulfadliekawom

Sort:  

Thank you and I'm all for constructive criticism and I'm also here to help my writing and my father said that it is good for me

You are welcome@laurenmarie1207. I'll sharing my lates post and I will help you how to best pratice to writing.

Thank you and I'm all for constructive criticism and I'm also here to help my writing and my father said that it is good for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63