Hello I'm Announcing my arrival to steemit and want to thank those that i learned about it from.

in #new7 years ago

bug1.jpg
Hi everybody I'm Kevin, this is my 1st attempt at creating anything so I don't have it all worked out yet but I wanted to start as soon as I could so I will start by telling you who I am and we will let this blog develope as we go. I work as an auto diagnostician specializing in Ferrari, Lamborghini, Porsche, Jaguar, Mercedes, and BMW. I also have extensive experience with Lexus/Toyota, Infiniti/Nissan and Subaru. I have training in both Korean and U.S. cars as well, in fact I started my career on U.S. cars.
When I was younger I was heavy into the racing scene building various types of racing engines and traveling around with the race teams in the support role to the teams my company did work for. I have to say I really enjoyed that time of my life and I got a real kick out of meeting all the different people from around the United States. In this blog I will talk about the auto business as well as discuss the things that happen in my shop but I don't want to make that the focus. I have been in the business my whole life so what I really want to do is branch out and explore other areas and discus other events as they happen. Ok this should be enough for you to get a feel for who I am and I will end it here for today and I would like to post at least once a week at 1st and more as we go on . Thank you for your time and have a great day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yamahakid2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59