You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't know how, but i really need to ask for help.

in #new7 years ago

I am very sorry to hear about your situation. In my life when I've found myself in over my head the best option is to cut your losses and move on. Looking a crisis head-on is the best way to deal with it in my opinion.

Evaluate your monthly expenses to review what you can reduce, rent for a bit while you get your business back up and running. Once things are stable begin to expand again.

My experience with being in over my head is to act like a trauma doc and stop the bleeding first.

Sending my best wishes.

Sort:  

Thats what i been doing. I managed to cut my homeowners insurance policy bill by 400 a year, and that will help. Its just getting established with the being the new people in a small town- moneys always tight, and newcomers arent always welcomed.
Thanks for the reply, and positive thoughts.
👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55