Brand new here, anyone have any tips for beginners?

in #new7 years ago

Hey guys,
I heard about this platform and absolutely loved the concept. I’m also really excited about the crypto currency part of it! Anyway, I was just wondering if any of you kind souls out there could show me the ropes? Also, are there any investment/trading opportunities?
Thanks. ❤️

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Same here. I'm new too! I found this post which has been pretty helpful for me to understand things a little more. Hopefully you can find some helpful tips and answers too.

https://steemit.com/steemy/@flauwy/60-steem-video-tutorials-for-beginners-the-grand-steemy-collection

Thank you! What brought you to the site?

I heard about it from a friend and just wanted to try it out. I like it so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58