You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People put a lot of effort in to their posts in hopes of making a few bucks and ZERO NADA NOTHING WTF!!!!!!!!!!

in #new8 years ago

@juneaugoldbuyer I know what you mean. I had one post that I spent hours looking up data and info...to only get like .50 cents and then I spent 10 minutes on another post and received like $8.50. I am grateful for both, but it the payout can be a little skewed. Alas, it is early in the life of STEEMIT, and as the Whales distribute more of the STEEM, it should eventually flow more freely, at least I hope. Anyway, I posted a nice pic of NYC. MY life has led me down many paths, photography being one of them.
Thanks.
full $teem ahead!
@streetstyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44