You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteading: A privilege? My story starts

in #new6 years ago

I agree that perhaps the biggest limitation with homesteading is you need a certain amount of investment before getting into it. Unless you have the courage to just enter a forest and live off it like a sadhu. I'm lucky that my parents support my interests and are willing to help me financially. I'm so happy you get to live your dream, and the universe provided. I'm a firm believer that if the intention is strong enough, the results will arrive. Here's wishing you all the best with your ventures, and I'll be tuned for updates and shared inspiration.

Sort:  

We are not living the dream yet, but working towards it. Wouldn't it be nice if it was just as easy as staking a spot in the forest/countryside and getting down to it? Thanks for following. I hope you enjoy our journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42