YOU TUBE & HARDCORE TRUTH

in #new7 years ago (edited)

by SGT, SGTreport.com

I recently received a strange yet flattering invitation from You Tube, and it made me wonder...

At SGT Report we focus on delivering REAL NEWS from truthful sources on a daily basis. Given Google's attack on "fake news" which we know the Washington Post has charged SGT Report with being a source of, we wonder what the real agenda is behind this invitation to fly to New York City.

Meanwhile, the elite continue to suppress REAL NEWS, while they unveil their Satanic agenda in mainstream television shows, elitist ceremonies and events targeted at the youth.

The question becomes, what is TRUTH and how does one reliably find it?

Friends, THIS IS HARDCORE TRUTH.

Also watch this video on Bitchute:

https://www.bitchute.com/video/nrGIZC0ZDEg/

MUST WATCH RELATED TRUTH:

Anonymous: There is Something Very Strange About James Comey! (And We Know Why)

We are under an all out assault by You Tube AND Google, which are trying hard to KILL this TRUTH channel. If you feel called to support us, please visit SGT Report on Patreon, thank YOU!
https://www.patreon.com/user?u=5104183

For REAL news 24/7:
http://sgtreport.com/
http://thephaser.com/
http://thelibertymill.com/

steemit  Shot 2017-05-20 at 8.49.49 PM.png

Sort:  

stay away !! your to valuable... we need you... many blessing .

Dude, so glad I found you! You are 100% on the mark. I don't know about the YouTube invite though. Hmmmm. Hope you make the right choice but if it was me----naw! You were marked as a big player! Upvoted as always! Resteemed too bud! Keep rocking on.

Thank you brother, appreciate the resteem too!

Anytime. Thanks for your hard work on here. I'll keep following!

Another reason to hope Steemit takes off, and to be thankful options like patreon, in the meantime. 😀

Thanks silver, following YOU now.

Sean, you gotta go with your gut. Be happy with it.

I'm with you erin, I'm trusting my gut, there is virtually no upside to accepting the invitation..

I was thinking the same thing. Strange things happen to people sometimes, you know?


Why would this even be a thought?

LOL. I'm stayin' put.

Really glad to see more true independent media on steemit and youtube!!
Re-steemed and Followed.

SGT is one of the biggest channels in this arena. If he speaks to that audience, it won't be accepted by them. Might as well stay on course and speak to a much bigger audience on YouTube/Steemit anyway.

Resteemed and upvoted my friend. I am proud of you for not going to New York. My respect for you just went up 10 fold.

Forget YouTube... youtube is dying.... Death to the GoOgle D. eyed Beast !!! YARRR !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64