You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU TUBE & HARDCORE TRUTH

in #new7 years ago (edited)

Hello Guanje, first thank YOU for your kind offer of support. My Bitcoin address is: 1wzM2HT4Ypn1rTzT6e5bXAGtSBZovndVb

Second, it's funny you mention those YT load issues for my videos because until tonight I have not received one single complaint about that happening to anyone. YOU are the second person to bring this to my attention. The FIRST was this one from 7pm tonight from Bill Holter who emailed me this: Hi Sean, for some reason, ALL of your Youtubes have become unviewable on my computer. They all come up "error occurred". Any idea why or are they messing with your site again? Best, Bill

... This can't be good. STEEM ON.

Sort:  

STEEM ON Sean,

Just sent over 0.05BTC. Best luck and great day.

Guanjie, I just saw that...! That was so kind of you - thank YOU!! :)

My pleasure Sean :)

Wow humancool. It's guys like you that are keeping guys like that of SGTreport going. As a long time follower of Sean's work. I thank you for keeping his passion for truth alive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55