Now I'm here...

in #new7 years ago (edited)

Hello World,

I'm Selina, from Germany and 24 years old. (so excuse my english..sometimes)
I'm here because a friend told me about it.
I look forward to the future. Maybe it will be great here. :)

Sort:  

süsses Foto :D

welcome on steem its great platform just share ur ideas and earn money i just join so we both new here follow me i will follow u back :)

Welcome to the steemit community :D i upvote you. have a nice day :)

Hi Seliina,

In a week or two, take the time to make a post with the first hashtag being introduceyourself. Take a selfie or have someone take a picture of you, holding a placard that states your handle and the date.

Take a moment to tell the community who you are and why you might be interesting. If you have photos of yourself doing something fun, include those.

The post i'm talking about can make you a few hundred bucks. No reason to do it wrong. Maximize profit when you can.

Sheeps

hat heute noch ein wenig mehr kohle von mir bekommen ;)

Congratulations @seliina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Howdy! You are a new member so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This deserves an upvote and rock on!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Greetings @seliina! smart move becoming a member of steemit!

Welcome to Steemit, hope you have a great experience using this platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42