You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT, what's wrong with my posts?

in #new7 years ago

Your writing is excellent. Consistently is all that's required. Right now you have 146 followers. The most successful bloggers have thousands and most got those by being consistent.

My most important recommendation for newbies would be to focus on gaining followers rather than on your payout. The former will eventually take care of the latter. And the best way to gain followers is to ENGAGE with other successful bloggers by upvoting their posts and, most importantly, writing insightful comments on them. If you spend about half of your Steemit time writing your own post and the other half making good comments on others' posts, you'll eventually see good results. Be patient, friend.

Sort:  

Thanks for your advice and compliment Sean. Really appreciated.
I guess I have to be more patience and start connecting with more people. Will do it and let you know how it goes :D

Thank you so much for this advice! I've been connecting with many other homesteaders and gardeners through the comments section. It's a fun place to be and I've found out about some awesome projects and ideas from reading from a variety of perspective. Onward and upward!

This is great advice. I've been suffering the same thing. When my posts are not getting any views I feel like wasting my energy for nothing. But I'm not going to stop. Thanks for the great advice and I've been telling it to myself. Let's hope it's going to work.

Great advice! Thank you! 🙏🏽😚

Thanks for the much needed advice...I hardly see any dolphin or whale interacting with minnows like you do...Really Appreciated...Your support is much needed in keeping us in the game...Thanks again for Valuable Insights

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51