My Introduction to Steemit

in #new7 years ago

So glad I found Steemit. I'm a creator from Detroit eager to share dope content from exciting experiences. You can look forward to fresh new content centered around music, cars, kids, and more so stay tuned.

Sort:  

Congratulations @redalertent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting read! It came to my attention that you have a new account so welcome to the steemit platform. There is an upvote for you and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Thank you so much! Im looking over the links now. Cant wait to share.

Hey Detroit, welcome to the community! The cool cats of Steemit are a wonderfully supportive and encouraging bunch, you will enjoy it here :)

I post a lot of helpful tips and info for newbies, scroll down my page and take a look, and if you have any questions please ask away :) I know what it's like to be the new kid, lol, so I promise I will sit with you at lunch ;)

Great meeting you, and I look forward to seeing your creations!

Yes!!! Great meeting you as well. How long have you been doing this?

Welcom aboard redalertent, enjoy and good luck to your journey here on steemit.

Thank you looking forward to checking you out as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43