Hi I'm new here and need help

in #new6 years ago

I've been wanting to branch out from Facebook and the regular social media sites, so I joined up here. I spend most of my free time researching and interacting in my groups on Facebook. I'm into ancient history, esoteric and occult sciences, metaphysics, consciousness research, etc. and enjoy learning anything new, and connecting with other people. Anyone who would like to follow me or chat, I'm trying to figure out how this works and to meet some new friends.

Confucius.jpg

Sort:  

Hey guy, sounds like you're into some interesting stuff. I'm new here too, I'll give you a follow, so I can catch some resteemed stuff about 'occult sciences'? Never heard of it, but I want to know more...

Congratulations @philharris! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @philharris! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50