After a long time iam on steemit.com.. so hy everyone....!!

in #new6 years ago

Hy guys how are you ...
Iam fine today . As you know my name is Noman Ali and on steemit @nomannomi.
Well after a long time iam making this post on steemit.com because I was busy in my study and examinations. So plz pray for my examination if you pray for me then My God give me success.
BeautyPlusMe_20180630174836_save.jpg

Everyone want to seccess in his life some bodies want to success in their school , collage and university exam's but some want to success in their job or work and bussiness they want money. Money is very soecial thing in this world .
Some one want to success in the games. But I want to success in my bachelor examinations. So plz pray for me .
And now I want to steart make good qauality blogs on the steemit.com and make my self a good steemians . Steemit is a good platform where we can make money and make our career of bloging.
So thanks for those who help me on steemit.com.
BeautyPlusMe_20180630174948_save.jpg

Thanks @nomannomi

Sort:  

mava kasa ja ra ha imtehan aur keya hal chal hain

WARNING! The comment below by @shovon51 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Hi hope you Will pass the exams. Look up the Steemify app it Free and it Will help you with time on steemit

What type of this app . How it can help me

Did you find it its great to See Whats happening in your account

Ohh really . Thanks my friend I follow you as my goodfriend on steemit.com

Thats Nice See you around

Look it up and see

Very Nice. Look here and I will provide you more votes http://mcg6000.com/booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53