You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People put a lot of effort in to their posts in hopes of making a few bucks and ZERO NADA NOTHING WTF!!!!!!!!!!

in #new8 years ago

Without people upvoting, there is no way authors can understand if their content is worthwhile or tailor it to the wants and needs of the audience. I don't think blindly upvoting is the answer, but many people hold back when it comes to voting and giving reply's.

I think most of us who take pride in our blogs read all the comments and look at the upvotes as a measure of interaction. I will continue to blog on my favorite topics (security, travel, etc.) and am committed to giving my input and votes to others, so they know someone read their content and appreciate their labors. Thanks @juneaugoldbuyer for taking an active position and role in helping others. You have my vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44