I am an old Newbie!

in #new8 years ago

I am old by some standards and young by other standards but am a Steemit newbie as I just signed up a few minutes ago.

At my age (undisclosed at this time) I'm always on the look out for new experiences.

I'm a gambler by nature and have gambled and won and of course I've gambled and lost.

This seems like the best gamble ever since if I lose this gamble I lose the entire amount it cost me to open this Steemit account and since the cost is zero it appears to be a great bet.

I'm looking forward to learning something new and will now begin my research of how the heck this new adventure works.

Sort:  

Congratulations @michaelmason! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @michaelmason! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88