24, house ✅, 🚘 paid in full, 🚫 debt, and the pursuit of a $500k figure.

in #new7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

My name is Megan, and for my first steemit blog, I would like to talk about two topics I am very passionate about, freedom and quality of life.

I ended my 2017
-24 years old
-single
-working part time
-own home
-vehicle paid off
-Zoukerina

Now what?

My 2018 goal is to earn 500k.
And, I’m documenting my journey in pursuit of financial freedom and a meaningful quality of life.

In this blog, I’m going to talk about why and when I chose the goal I did, and how I’m going to reach it.

Thanks for following!!

—M

P.S - how do I get the pic to show up not as a link?

4214EB43-5E69-4C7C-9534-35921793AF6E.jpeg

Sort:  

Sounds great, looking forward to it!

Welcome to the family, and best of wishes towards your goal. I found this post to be most helpful relating to using images in posts - go check it out! https://steemit.com/steem/@billbutler/adding-images-to-your-steem-posts

Congratulations @meganssteemit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60