FIFA World Cup Russia 2018

in #new6 years ago

Hello Steemians...

Sorry again, I get lost on a lot of things that got my life bussy...

I regret not telling you before, but for me France Is the winner of the World Cup Russia 2018, now I'm going to tell you how hard is be a women in a world where men think we don't know nothign about football and sports in general!

I see myself involved in the same conversation/ discussion with my mates in the work, where they told me I'm crazy for saying that France is the better team in the World Cup, first they told me that Germany and Portugal where better that France... Now here we are and it's me who's saying "Fuck You All", they lost money gambling about this tournament, if they just listened to me for a second It would be so diferent right now...

Obviously I understand my mates, because they think we can't watch an entire football game, because the only thoughs on our mind is the beautiful specimens men are... Which is true, but come on is not always that way!

Stand Up women who watch, understand & plays football.

So, What do you think?
Who is the Winner of this World Cup?

Follow me on my Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lbrigl/?hl=es-la

Sort:  

Congratulations @lbrigittegl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46